Kimchi

Kimchi, the Korean Yorkie

And now for something completely different. To alleviate any reader concerns that I’m now that crazy-hippie-environmentalist-photo-blogger-that-hates-Christmas, let’s stick to a safe topic – – like puppies.

This is my Korean Yorkshire Terrier, Kimchi. Kimchi is about 16 months old, weighs (almost) five pounds, and is simply wonderful.

Kimchi likes:

Long walks outside, eating unidentified ground objects, all people foods, attention, tummy rubs, climbing things, fetch, sitting on laps, chewing on the book you are trying to read right now (and that one time, a pair of pants)

Kimchi dislikes:

Being left at home, taking baths, winter, color munchies, walking over manhole covers, when humans don’t share their food.

Kimchi likes me, and I generally like Kimchi. More so when she’s not chewing on the book I’m trying to read right now (and that one time, a pair of pants).

Cheers!

